Back home

Updated : 28/01/14 13:10


Introduction   Riding   Activities   Tips&Techniques   Gallery   Administration   Miscellaneous   Forum   Contact  


Becoming a member

The membership is reserved to the staff members (and their direct family members) working for the European Institutions, associated organizations and Representations of Member States.

To become a member, please send an email to

To renew your membership, do the same, send an email to 

In both cases, after validation by our webmaster, you will get access to an online form in order to enter your data.

IN ALL CASES OF RIDERS (adults or children), THE INSURANCE IS MANDATORY otherwise you will not be allowed to ride in any club of Brussels.

The list of our Equestrian Centers is available in the Riding section.


Please keep in mind that an insurance is mandatory for riding, would that be with your horse, or a horse that you lease or even a horse that you borrow.

The CEUE makes use of the standard ARENA contract from the VLP federation (Vlaamse Liga Paardensport). This contract provides all protections for our riders. See details of the contract in our "Miscellaneous" section.

Official address of the CEUE

This address of our Secretariat is to be used for all postal mails.

CEUE Caroll Gatelier
European Commission (DG CONNECT BU25)
1049 Brussels




Copyright - - All Rights Reserved -2008/2010